Manofim Newsletter Stay update. Always

 > 
Gallery name
E-mail
Phone
Gallery Address
Talpiot
The New Gallery – Artists' Studios Teddy Stadium newgallery@jerusalem.muni.il 025834272 Agudat Sport Beitar 1, Teddy Stadium (gate 22) Site
Art Cube Artists' Studios artcube.jlm@gmail.com 02-6797508 26 Ha'oman St., Talpiot, Jerusalem Site
City Outskirts
Hacubia hacubia@jerusalem.muni.il 02-6283963 13 Yehosha Yeivin St., Nayot, Jerusalem Site
The Gail Rubin Wildlife Art Gallery jbo@inter.net.il 052-3869488 James Rothschild Av. Capitol Hill Site
Mishkenot
Rosenbach Contemporary uri@rosenbach.co.il 0507516091 16 King David St.(Entrance on 2 Hess St.) Site
Hansen House, Center for Design, Media and Technology info@hansen.co.il 02-5793702 14 Gedalyahu Alon St Site
Dwek Gallery Mishkenot Sha’ananim hanna@mishkenot.org.il 02-6292220 Mishkenot Sha'ananim, Yemin Moshe, Jerusalem Site
Jaffa Road
Vision, Neil Folberg Gallery vision@visiongallery.com 02-6222253 18 Yosef Rivlin St. Site
Ticho House ticho@imj.org.il 02-6245068 9 Harav Kook St. Site
The Photographic Communications Dept. Gallery, Academic College shiron@hadassah.ac.il 02-6291950 37 Hanevi'im St. Jerusalem 91010 Site
Musrara
Musrara School of Photography inbal@musrara-gallery.org.il 02-6286519 9 Ha’ayin Het St. Site
Muslala Art Trax info@muslala.org 052-4678155 Clal Building, Yaffo st. 97 Site
Jerusalem Print Workshop jprint74@gmail.com 02-6288614 38 Shivtei Israel St Site
Nachlaot
Bezalel7 - Image Room info@bezalel7gallery.co.il 055-666-8614, 052-841-5206 Bezalel7 Site
Barbur barburinfo@gmail.com 0524627345, 0543135735 Shirizli 6 st. Site
Agripas 12 agripas12gallery@gmail.com 077-5404897 Agripas 12 Site
Nora Gallery norad@013.net.il 02-5636627 9 Ben Maimon St. Site
Jerusalem Artists’ House artists@zahav.net.il 02.6253653 12 Shmuel Hanagid St. Site
X